Another Gent’s Writing

Let The Hammer Fall!

Below are the words of another fellow posting in a blog within a Web site catering to what I label as a place where patriots gather. I was impressed with the message and the writing ability used to convey the message. Having seen many Web sites disappear over the past two decades I do not want the chap’s writing to disappear so I am placing it below. Everything past this introduction is his writing. It should be obvious but… just to make it clear to all.. this fine fellow is in no way connected to my/this blog and everything I place within my blog is NOT connected to him in any way.


We must all think about what we are doing to bring our Constitutional Republic back.  We must in turn decide how far we will go and what gives us the responsibility to bring back our Constitutional Republic.

Resistance to Tyranny is Obedience to God!  The silent majority is finally beginning to realize that history is repeating itself.  Some see the beginnings of tyranny and are doing all that they can peacefully to stand in its way.  Some are sitting on the sidelines hoping that others will do the work for them.  Some are to frightened to do anything for fear that they will lose everything for their resistance.  Sadly plenty are mired in scientific mind control which makes them oblivious to the machinations of tyrants and oligarchs, caught up in the matrix that has been constructed to keep them soundly asleep and complient.

 

 

I have a favorite saying that is a very true one, one that keeps me going no matter what fate my chosen path leads me to and it goes like this:

In the beginning of a change the patriot is a scarce man, and brave, and hated and scorned. When his cause succeeds, the timid join him, for then it costs nothing to be a patriot.  Samuel Clemens

 

I have seen that hatred and heard that scorn coming from others when I spoke to a group but I pride myself on being one of those scarce men, so should you.  I do not call myself a patriot because one should never call themselves a patriot.  That mantle is reserved for others to give a person, one day you may be called a patriot by others if you stand up for liberty and freedom in every way that you are able to.  I am a veteran and an American who took a sacred oath to protect and defend our Constitution from enemies both foreign and domestic and I, like many of you see those enemies closing in for the kill.  An oath that has no expiration date and one that is backed up with a blank check written in blood if need be, blood that I have already shed in a foreign land.

 

So the only thing that I as an American fighting man can give for my country is my life and that will be my ultimate sacrifice for the cause, my contribution among many others contributions to keep our country free and safe from tyrants and oligarchs.  The Tree of Liberty will be watered with the blood of patriots and tyrants again my friends.  What will your legacy be when that day comes?

Leave a Reply

