Pair pulled guns on off-duty cop before he killed them, authorities say

Pair pulled guns on off-duty cop before he killed them, authorities say

Whenever an armed thug scum is killed by an intended victim I am happy. Yes I am. I agree with the Kansas marshal quoted by the newspaper reporter interviewing him who stated “Some folks just need killin’.” I agree with him. Use any weapon that can maim or kill while committing a crime and you have lost any possible sympathy from me. More than losing sympathy I shout out loud “Kill that SOB.” Well, in my mind, anyway.

Time for society to get very very tough with societal scum. All I ask is that before extreme punishments are meted out that the is NO DOUBT WHATSOEVER that the punished person is truly guilty with absolutely no doubt whatsoever. If there is any doubt do not hang the convicted one in public. Instead… hard labor. For life or whatever the sentence in years may be. Hard labor and no recreation. And televise the life those scum are leading so that the masses are aware of the fate awaiting them if they follow the thug lifestyle.

Leave a Reply

