Tyrants despise the truth when it goes against the PC agendas

Tyrants despise the truth when it goes against the PC agendas | F169BBS

Will be deleting the links to Pinterest I have in my blogs. I will not tolerate censorship when the TRUTH is being conveyed. The comments I added to many of my pins refrained from vile language but I DID refer to facts and TRUTH. Pinterest can run their site as they will, it is their right. If they want to operate their site in a politically correct manner I will not assist their endeavors. I have deleted my many thousands of pins at their site. No more Pinterest for me. Hopefully other Freedom Fighters encountering PC tyranny will do as I have done.

Here is part of the first e-mail Pinterst sent me today:

We recently removed one of your Pins from your “Diversity & Multiculturalism is a Scam” board because it went against our policies on hate speech.
We don’t allow content that attacks people based on their race, ethnicity, national origin, religion, sex, gender, sexual orientation, age, disability or medical condition.
We recommend taking some time to go through your Pins and remove any others that may conflict with our policies.
Thanks for your help,
The Pinterest Team

I opened the next e-mail in the queue and read:

We’re getting in touch to let you know we recently removed your “Diversity & Multiculturalism is a Scam” board because it included many Pins that went against our policies on hate speech.
We’re trying our best to keep Pinterest a positive place for everyone, so we don’t allow content that attacks people based on their race, ethnicity, national origin, religion, sex, gender, sexual orientation, age, disability or medical condition.
Please delete any other Pins that go against our policies. Otherwise, we may suspend your account.
Thanks for your cooperation,
The Pinterest Team

Hopefully the dainty delicate cubicle dwellers have a safe space to retreat to so they can recuperate from the exposures to reality I conveyed via the pins in the board they deleted. Hopefully there was no permanent damage to their fragile inner selves. Not wanting to be responsible for mental anguish I deleted every board I had at Pinterest. Another reason to delete all was to not assist PC agenda punks in any way. My boards were frequently visited and many of my pins were copied and posted elsewhere and the comments left at pins were typically in agreement with the sentiment conveyed via my pins.

And thus ends my reign at Pinterest. Sadly, another Web media catering to the modern mentality that is steadily taking the USA into the depths of ultimate destruction.

Leave a Reply

