Author Unknown

Wandering the Web I seek information, facts, opinions, ideas, attitudes… the many varied aspects of humans interacting with everything clustered upon this planet.

Our minute speck of stuff embedded in a huge universe.

From a different viewpoint we are a huge speck made up of innumerable tiny pieces such as atoms and all the even tinier pieces that join together to create atoms.

Poking around I found the following:

.

.

A limb has fallen from the family tree.

I keep hearing a voice, that says,  “Grieve not for me.

Remember the best times,  the laughter, the song.

The good life I lived while I was strong.

Continue my heritage, I’m counting on you.

Keep smiling and surely the sun will shine through.

My mind is at ease, my soul is at rest.

Remembering all,  how I truly was blessed.

Continue traditions, no matter how small.

Go on with your life,  don’t worry about falls.

I miss you all dearly, so keep up your chin.

Until the day comes…..we’re together again,

~Author Unknown~

.

.

The poem was found at the Find A Grave Web site Here—->  J. M. Schwyhart

This post placed here for no particular reason but I feel that the poem is worthy of being shared.

Kudos to whoever wrote it!!!!

.

.

Leave a Reply

